加油!

P_20150928_084506_PN P_20150928_111237_PN

大家好!

So I finally can share with you my photos from the 运动会 (sports meet) which was a bigger shpeal than I thought it would be.

It was a lot of watching people run.. and it was fun and had all the feel of a fall high school football game without the awesome Colorguard. Where’s my flag ladies at?!

The fun lasted until approximately noon. We had to wake up and be down stairs by 5-freaking-20 A.M. Shiloh doesn’t like mornings, so let’s just say I was cranky. I tried to make the best of it though and took the opportunity to get to know some of my awesome new friends a bit better.

It wouldn’t have been bad though, but the stupid thing lasted until 5:20 P.M. That’s a 12-hour day from waking up and 10 hours of it was outside. I was so exhausted even though I didn’t run or anything. I fell asleep at 9:30 and when I woke up I saw why I was so tired.

SICK. And believe it or not, the first day of the sports meet was only day 1 of 2. I was like.. 2 days of this? WHAT IS THIS MADNESS?!?!

I only went because I wanted to support Jagoda and Anna who were participating in the event. They did well and I was happy to cheer them on but we all skipped out after they went. With sickness, another 12-hour day wasn’t an option.

After that I was sick as a dog for a week and even now, still have a cough.

Enjoy,

再见,

Laowai Shye

Talk to me!

